Donate Now

Search recipes

CSA Information

CSA information





CSA News

CSA News

Volunteers Needed

Proud Member Of







Board of Directors


Kabo Yang, Chair (2013) Principal Consultant Legend Consulting Services

Daniel Tilsen, Vice Chair (2007) Project Manager G-Cubed Inc.

Bjorn Gangeness, Treasurer (2008) Regulatory Affairs Associate 3M

Meghan Feliciano, Secretary  (2013) Law Clerk Minnesota Court of Appeals



Jed Norgaarden (2013) Principal Genoa Business Advisors

Joel Barker (2008) Vice President of Development Fraser

Linda Halley (2011) Farm Manager Gardens of Eagan

Beth Salzl (2013) IT Business Analyst

Sara Lien (2014)